Blogia
xavicj

Full hack app Spellspire publisher 10tons Ltd devices Ipad

Author 10tons Ltd Spellspire hack tool

 

 

  • Subtitle: Words are magic
  • Publish Dates: 2016-04-13
  • 10tons Ltd
  • Ipod
  • language: English
  • Critique: If you are into RPGs and also appreciate word games, this is an awesome little game. It’s been many years since I actually had a game that I felt the need to “check in” with on my phone. Some people complained about the timer on your lives refilling... I actually like it a LOT - it makes sure that I don’t play for too long in a sitting, but gives me a reason to keep playing. I do wish they had a version where you paid money up front so you didn’t have to deal with ads. I would pay a pretty decent amount right off of the bat for this option (moving it to a paid app rather than free). Yes, any purchase gets rid of the main ads, but you still need to watch one to get better letters for three rounds or to get a percentage more gold at the end of a level. That being said, great art style and animations, crisp sound effects and a nice soundtrack. Overall, super fun! I’m pretty addicted to it!
  • Word

 

0 comentarios